Free ListingsSubmit your business listing for FREE

Ritlee Recycling Equipment

Lawnmower Elite750 - South Africa - Ritlee

Ritlee is the suppliers of Recycling Equipment, Wood Chippers, Wood Shavers, Compost Turners, Forestry & Sawmill Equipment, Lawnmowers and other industrial and domestic products. The Ritlee 750 Lawnmower is the shortest 750 mower available, has better and easier manouverability, and is suitable for grass cutting next to flower beds, fencing, walls or trees.

Ritlee products:

  • Ritlee Manufacture: Wood Chipper, Wood Shaver, Rotary Lawnmower, Mulching & Grinding Mower
  • Ritlee Imported Products: Wright Industrial Lawnmowers, Backhus Compost Cleaners, Tyre Crushers / Shredders
  • Morbark Products: Hand Fed Chippers, Stump Grinders, Grinders/ Hogs / Forestry / Sawmill
  • Morbark / Boxer Mini Utility Workhorse

Ritlee Sales & Service Contact Details:

SALES: KZN, Swaziland, Mozambique:

Marc Custers:
Tel: +27(0)39 975 3069
Cell: +27(0)84 453 4499
Email: marc@ritlee.co.za

Leo Franse:
Tel: +27(0)39 975 3069
Cell: +27(0)61 465 6730
Email: leo@ritlee.co.za

SALES: Africa & South Africa:

John Hodgson (Sales Manager):
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)73 930 3799
Email: john@ritlee.co.za

Nick Custers (Office Sales):
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)83 254 6478
Email: nick@ritlee.co.za

Leigh Custers (Sales / H/O Controls):
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Cell: +27(0)82 835 0778
Email: leigh@ritlee.co.za

TECHNICAL / SPARES: KZN, Swaziland, Mozambique:

Leo Franse:
Tel: +27(0)39 975 3069
Cell: +27(0)61 465 6730
Email: leo@ritlee.co.za

TECHNICAL / SPARES: Spares & Stores Head Office:

Solly Mashala / Dan Barnard / Josiah Maseko
Tel: +27(0)11 452 3434
Tel: 0861 RITLEE
Email: sales@ritlee.co.za

Website: www.ritlee.co.za