Smartstone is a leading manufacturer of natural looking cast stone paving, tiling, cladding and landscaping products for Pool Surrounds, Patios, Landscaping, Driveways, Walkways, Indoor Applications and Wall Cladding. Cast stone products are cost effective, and can be manufactured for specific projects. Smartstone branches are located in Bloemfontein, Midrand, Cape Town, Pretoria, Durban, Port Elizabeth, George, Nelspruit and Potchefstroom.

Smartstone products & services:

  • Flagstones & Paving Slabs: large slabs to use around pools, for patios, walkways, stepping stones.
  • Copings & Bullnose Edgings: edges around pools and patios, and on steps and staircases.
  • Cobble Paving: for driveways.
  • Tiles: patios and indoor use.
  • Cladding: walls.
  • Commercial Paving: commercial roadways and parking areas.
  • Landscaping: for use in the garden, as featurs and stepping stones.
  • Accredited Installation Service in Gauteng and Durban.

Smartstone Branches Contact Details:

Bloemfontein:
14B Blouberg Avenue,Spitskop,Bloemfontein
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 051 451 1174
Fax: 051 451 1174
Email: bloemfontein@smartstone.co.za

Durban:
Unit 3, Terra Nera Industrial Park, Road 20261, OTTAWA
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 031 569 6625/6  OR 082 495 8828
Fax: 086 692 0450
Email: durban@smartstone.co.za

George:
Cnr Diamond and Brick Roads,George Industrial Sites,George
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 044 874 2268
Fax: 044 873 3114
Email: george@smartstone.co.za

Midrand:
Cnr Cresset & Musket Roads,Midrand Industrial Park,Midrand
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 011 310 1161
Fax: 011 310 1172
Email: midrand@smartstone.co.za
Click for Map

Nelspruit:
Cnr Curlews Road and R40,Rocky Drift,White River
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 013 758 1340
Fax: 013 758 2058
Email: nelspruit@smartstone.co.za

Port Elizabeth:
Victoria Drive,Walmer,Port Elizabeth
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 041 366 2216
Fax: 086 557 0967
Email: pe@smartstone.co.za

Potchefstroom:

Piet Bosman Street, (Stasie Weg), Potchefstroom
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 018 293 7609
Fax: 086 648 2103
Email: potch@smartstone.co.za

Pretoria:
Plot 366,Lynnwood Road Extension,Zwavelpoort
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 012 809 0471
Fax: 012 809 1043
Email: pretoria@smartstone.co.za

Cape Town:
1 Coaten Street, Wellington, Cape Town
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 021 873 5482
Fax: 086 611 6427
Email: capetown@smartstone.co.za

Linksfield:
Club Street, Linksfield, Johannesburg
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: 011 346 0853
Fax: 011 310 1172
Email: linksfield@smartstone.co.za

Website: http://www.smartstone.co.za